MEMBERS

Adrienne Leavy
Reading Ireland
leavya@cox.net
Member since 2011

Ann Niemann
The Desert Shamrock

info@desertshamrock.com
Member since 2014

Ann-Therese O’Sullivan
firecracker.osullivan@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Brenna Saurey
Bracken School of Irish Dance/Damhsa President
azcrew239@aol.com
Member since 2019

Christine O’Leary
Intel
coleary2014@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Christeen Verchot
Project Veterans Pride – James Walton Home
cverchot@pvpjwh.org
Member since 2017

Dave Binsfeld
General Southwest Insurance Agency
daveb@generalsouthwest.com
Member since 2016

David Fuller
City of Chandler
David.Fuller@phoenix.gov
Member since 2017

Don Judd
Artisan Furniture AZ
dhjudd1@hotmail.com
Member since 2018

Ellen Harrington
Chandler-Tullamore Sister Cities
chan.to.tull@gmail.com
Member since 2014

Eric & Mary Ellen Twohey
Vendvana, CoFounders
maryellen@vendvana.com & eric@vendvana.com
Members since 2019

Frank Feeney
Feeney Automotive
fxfeeneyauto@yahoo.com
Member since 2011

Geraldine Moralez
Global Immigration Manager
geraldine.moralez@intel.com
Member since 2018

Greg Hyland
Communications
greg.hyland.pr@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Hal Bliss
Harold J Bliss Jr, Attorney at Law
hjbliss@hjblisslaw.com
Member since 2017

Hilary Stephens
Damhsa Irish Dance, Fundraising Chair
stephenshilary2@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Jack & Maureen Sullivan
Sullivan’s Travels

maureen@sullivanstravels.com
john@sullivanstravels.com Members since 2011

James Culleton
Realtor
culletonjames3@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Jan Whalen
Whalen Voices, LLC

jan@whalenvoices.com
Member since 2014

Jana Shumway
This is Bliss Massage
thisisblissmassage@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Jeff Barnes
Triple Digit Communications
jbarnes@tripledigitcom.com
Member since 2011

Jeff Miller
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
mildo4u@yahoo.com
Member since 2012

Jim Hillard
Proactive Connection
jim@jrhillard.com
Member since 2019

Joanne Gallery
Artist
joannegallery@yahoo.com
Member since 2018

JoAnne Garner
Scottsdale Sister Cities Assoc
Joanngarner038@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Katherine Vondy
This is Bliss Massage
thisisblissmassage@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Ken Scully
kinuse2015@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Len Wood
Len Wood, LLC
lwagency@cox.net
Member since 2011

Leslie Thompson
Intel
lesliemthompson1970@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Lisa Bartholomew
Bartholomew Graphic
lisa@bartholomewgraphics.com
Member since 2017

Lon Myers
Save My Blades

calshideout@yahoo.com
Member since 2017

Mark O’Brien
O’lectric LLC

olectricaz@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Mary Hannon
Send Out Cards
cardsthatconnect@gmail.com
Member since 2011

Mary Kallemeyn
Mary Kay Cosmetics
mkallemeyn@cox.net
Member since 2014

Michael Niemann
Next New Concept, Inc.
michael.niemann@nextnewconcept.com
Member since 2018

Michele & John Moran
Farmers Insurance

mmoran1@farmersagent.com
Member since 2017

Paddy Rasmussen
New Beginnings

paddyras@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Pauline Kahabka
Organize My Nest Professional Organizing  (Home or Office)
organizingmynest123@gmail.com
kahabka.p@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Ross McCollum
Member since 2018

Sharon Judd
Phoenix Irish Step Dancers
phxisd@gmail.com
Member since 2018

William & Maureen McCarthy
MsMaureen’s Home Baked Goods
msmaureenshbg@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Lifetime Members

Dan Magee
Clearview Pools
danmagee@hotmail.com

John Ahern
John Paul Ahern Architect
paul@azahern.com

Kathleen Kelly
Phoenix Municipal Court
kathleen.kelly@cox.net
Member since 2011

Lynn Mascarelli
Lynndragon LLC
llyndragon@me.com

Thom Von Hapsburg
AZ Mobile Notary Services, Shield Fiduciary
w.vonhapsburg@gmail.com

Tim Caufield
American Safety Shoe
shoeman_85281@yahoo.com

Lifetime Honorary Members

Andrew Monaghan
The Monaghan Group
andrew@andrewmonaghan.com

Bill O’Brien (1923-2015)

James Magrogan
Macor Associates
jmagrogan@cox.net

John Reilly
johnr@orionisg.com

Julie O’Mahar Chiesa
jchiesa07@gmail.com

Mary Temme
mmstemme@aol.com

Paul Kennedy
pjkennedy424@msn.com

Richard “Dick” Hennessy
LeTel Co Consulting
richhen@cox.net

Richard Higgins

Sean Lee (1940-2019)