MEMBERS

Kelly Ahern
Magnalite Distributors
kellyahern@hotmail.com
Member since 2016

Lisa Bartholomew
Bartholomew Graphic
lisa@bartholomewgraphics.com
Member since 2017

Hal Bliss
Harold J Bliss Jr, Attorney at Law
hjbliss@hjblisslaw.com
Member since 2017

Lee Cooley
Scottsdale REALTORS®
leecooley@cox.net
Member since 2015

Colleen Cutler
Signature Home Loans
colleencutler@gmail.com
Member since 2014

David Fuller
City of Phoenix Public Defender’s Office
David.Fuller@phoenix.gov
Member since 2017

Mary Hannon
Send Out Cards
cardsthatconnect@gmail.com
Member since 2011

Ann Hines
My Grandma’s Teacup
Member since 2017

Don Judd
Artisan Furniture AZ
dhjudd1@hotmail.com
Member since 2018

Pauline Kahabka
Organize My Nest
kahabka.p@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Mary Kallemeyn
Mary Kay Cosmetics
mkallemeyn@cox.net
Member since 2014

Sandra Lawes
Sandra Lawes Accounting & Tax Services
cpa@sandralawestaxservice.com
Member since 2017

Bill Markham
Waldron Career Transition
wamjr8@gmail.com
Member since 2016

Jeff Miller
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
mildo4u@yahoo.com
Member since 2012

Lon Myers
Save My Blades

calshideout@yahoo.com
Member since 2017

Michael Niemann Valuation/Acquisition Consultant
mhniemann1@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Mark O’Brien
O’lectric LLC

olectricaz@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Paddy Rasmussen
New Beginnings

paddyras@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Linda Samson
Health eDeals Insurance Solutions

lsamson@myhealth-edeals.com
Member since 2018

Ken Scully
Wells Fargo Bank
kenneth.p.scully@wellsfargo.com
Member since 2019

Maureen & Jack Sullivan
Sullivan’s Travels

maureen@sullivanstravels.com
john@sullivanstravels.com Members since 2011

Leslie Thompson
Intel
lesliemthompson1970@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Lois Wallace
Authentic Celtic Travels
Member since 2018

Colleen Will
Catholic Education Arizona

Member since 2018

Len Wood
Len Wood, LLC
lwagency@cox.net
Member since 2011

Jeff Barnes
Triple Digit Communications
jbarnes@tripledigitcom.com
Member since 2011

Dave Binsfeld
General Southwest Insurance Agency
daveb@generalsouthwest.com
Member since 2016

Scott Buchanan
Scotty B Realty
buchanan.scottm@gmail.com
Member since 2017

James Cullerton
RE/MAX
culletonjames3@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Frank Feeney
Feeney Automotive
fxfeeneyauto@yahoo.com
Member since 2011

Joanne Gallery
Artist
joannegallery@yahoo.com
Member since 2018

Ellen Harrington
Chandler-Tullamore Sister Cities
chan.to.tull@gmail.com
Member since 2014

Greg Hyland
CPM, CHTS, Communications
greg.hyland.pr@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Valerie Jenter
vjenter14@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Sharon Judd
Phoenix Irish Step Dancers
phxisd@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Kathleen Kelly
Phoenix Municipal Court
kathleen.kelly@cox.net
Member since 2011

Adrienne Leavy
Reading Ireland
leavya@cox.net
Member since 2011

Ross McCollum
Member since 2018

Patrick McCracken
McCracken’s Multi-Cleaning
sleeved101@yahoo.com
Member since 2019

Michele & John Moran
Farmers Insurance

mmoran1@farmersagent.com
Member since 2017

Ann Niemann
The Desert Shamrock

info@desertshamrock.com
Member since 2014

Geraldine Morales
Global Immigration Manager
geraldine.moralez@intel.com
Member since 2018

Ann-Therese O’Sullivan
firecracker.osullivan@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Shannon Rankin
Celtica Chorale

shannypez@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Michael Rouse
UMB Bank
michael.hugh.rouse@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Eileen Sullivan
Sullivan Law Firm, P.C.
sullivanlaw7@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Erin Sparks
Tull, Forsberg & Olson, P.L.C.
esparks@tfocpa.com
Member since 2018

Christeen Verchot
Project Veterans Pride
cverchot@pvpjwh.org
Member since 2017

Jan Whalen
Whalen Voices, LLC

jan@whalenvoices.com
Member since 2014

Lifetime Members

John Ahern
John Paul Ahern Architect
paul@azahern.com

Dan Magee
Clearview Pools
danmagee@hotmail.com

Sean Lee
ImproveSmart

Tim Caufield
American Safety Shoe
shoeman_85281@yahoo.com

Lynn Mascarelli
Lynndragon LLC
llyndragon@me.com