MEMBERS

Bud Adams
Guinness Social Club
bud.adams@guinnesssocialclub.com
Member since 2019

Kelly Ahern
Magnalite Distributors
kellyahern@hotmail.com
Member since 2016

Lisa Bartholomew
Bartholomew Graphic
lisa@bartholomewgraphics.com
Member since 2017

Lee Cooley
Scottsdale REALTORS®
leecooley@cox.net
Member since 2015

Colleen Cutler
Signature Home Loans
colleencutler@gmail.com
Member since 2014

Frank Feeney
Feeney Automotive
fxfeeneyauto@yahoo.com
Member since 2011

Joanne Gallery
Artist
joannegallery@yahoo.com
Member since 2018

Mary Hannon
Send Out Cards
cardsthatconnect@gmail.com
Member since 2011

Ann Hines
My Grandma’s Teacup
Member since 2017

Don Judd
Artisan Furniture AZ
dhjudd1@hotmail.com
Member since 2018

Sharon Judd
Phoenix Irish Step Dancers
phxisd@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Pauline Kahabka
Organize My Nest
kahabka.p@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Mary Kallemeyn
Mary Kay Cosmetics
mkallemeyn@cox.net
Member since 2014

Bill Markham
Waldron Career Transition
wamjr8@gmail.com
Member since 2016

Ross McCollum
Member since 2018

Jeff Miller
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
mildo4u@yahoo.com
Member since 2012

Geraldine Moralez
Global Immigration Manager
geraldine.moralez@intel.com
Member since 2018

Lon Myers
Save My Blades

calshideout@yahoo.com
Member since 2017

Michael Niemann Valuation/Acquisition Consultant
mhniemann1@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Ann-Therese O’Sullivan
firecracker.osullivan@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Paddy Rasmussen
New Beginnings

paddyras@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Brenna Saurey
Bracken School of Irish Dance/Damhsa President
azcrew239@aol.com
Member since 2019

Ken Scully
Wells Fargo Bank
kenneth.p.scully@wellsfargo.com
Member since 2019

Maureen & Jack Sullivan
Sullivan’s Travels

maureen@sullivanstravels.com
john@sullivanstravels.com Members since 2011

Leslie Thompson
Intel
lesliemthompson1970@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Christeen Verchot
Project Veterans Pride
cverchot@pvpjwh.org
Member since 2017

Katherine Vondy
This is Bliss Massage
thisisblissmassage@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Len Wood
Len Wood, LLC
lwagency@cox.net
Member since 2011

Jeff Barnes
Triple Digit Communications
jbarnes@tripledigitcom.com
Member since 2011

Dave Binsfeld
General Southwest Insurance Agency
daveb@generalsouthwest.com
Member since 2016

Hal Bliss
Harold J Bliss Jr, Attorney at Law
hjbliss@hjblisslaw.com
Member since 2017

James Culleton
RE/MAX
culletonjames3@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Scott DuBois
Guinness Social Club
scott.dubois@guinnesssocialclub.com
Member since 2019 

David Fuller
City of Phoenix Public Defender’s Office
David.Fuller@phoenix.gov
Member since 2017

JoAnne Garner
Scottsdale Sister Cities Assoc
Joanngarner038@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Ellen Harrington
Chandler-Tullamore Sister Cities
chan.to.tull@gmail.com
Member since 2014

Greg Hyland
CPM, CHTS, Communications
greg.hyland.pr@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Valerie Jenter
vjenter14@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Kathleen Kelly
Phoenix Municipal Court
kathleen.kelly@cox.net
Member since 2011

Sandra Lawes
Sandra Lawes Accounting & Tax Services
cpa@sandralawestaxservice.com
Member since 2017

Adrienne Leavy
Reading Ireland
leavya@cox.net
Member since 2011

William & Maureen McCarthy
MsMaureen’s Home Baked Goods
msmaureenshbg@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Patrick McCracken
McCracken’s Multi-Cleaning
sleeved101@yahoo.com
Member since 2019

Michele & John Moran
Farmers Insurance

mmoran1@farmersagent.com
Member since 2017

Ann Niemann
The Desert Shamrock

info@desertshamrock.com
Member since 2014

Mark O’Brien
O’lectric LLC

olectricaz@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Shannon Rankin
Celtica Chorale

shannypez@gmail.com
Member since 2017

Linda Samson
Health eDeals Insurance Solutions

lsamson@myhealth-edeals.com
Member since 2018

Jana Shumway
This is Bliss Massage
thisisblissmassage@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Erin Sparks
Tull, Forsberg & Olson, P.L.C.
esparks@tfocpa.com
Member since 2018

Hilary Stephens
Damhsa Irish Dance, Fundraising Chair
stephenshilary2@gmail.com
Member since 2019

Eileen Sullivan
Sullivan Law Firm, P.C.
sullivanlaw7@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Eric & Mary Ellen Twohey
Vendvana, CoFounders
maryellen@vendvana.com & eric@vendvana.com
Members since 2019

Lois Wallace
Authentic Celtic Travels
Member since 2018

Jan Whalen
Whalen Voices, LLC

jan@whalenvoices.com
Member since 2014

Lifetime Members

John Ahern
John Paul Ahern Architect
paul@azahern.com

Richard Hennessy

Sean Lee
ImproveSmart

Dan Magee
Clearview Pools
danmagee@hotmail.com

James Magrogan

Andrew Monaghan

Thom Von Hapsburg

Tim Caufield
American Safety Shoe
shoeman_85281@yahoo.com

Richard Higgins

Lynn Mascarelli
Lynndragon LLC
llyndragon@me.com

Bill O’Brien (1923-2015

Julie O’Mahar

John Reilly

Mary Temme